gugltodays.blogg.se

I am bread game online
I am bread game online













The only OTHER problem is how DIFFICULT it is just to ATTEMPT and get inside the toaster. If it’s already in mobile, well I’m just dumb. 🥖 like the baguette smashin thing, Or the 0 gravity thing you see on the PC. UNLESS you already have this on mobile, CHALLENGES. Tbh, I’m out of things to suggest, now to the PROBLEMS. It’s hard playing this game as a 10 year old.

i am bread game online

i know I said that I like how hard it is, but make the controls just a LITTLE easier. Also, I think putting jam or butter on your toast/bread should make it BETTER 🍞 🧈. Perhaps the home-owner has pets, by that I mean a cat or a dog that you would have to avoid.

i am bread game online

I like how hard the game is, it gives you a good challenge. Ok, THIS GAME IS AMAZING🤩😍😉 ! just a few SMALL problems that make it 4/5 stars. If you encounter crashes perform a hard reset, which is achieved by holding down the home and power buttons until the apple logo appears. iPad 2, iPhone 4s, iPod 5th gen and iPad mini 1st gen. The following devices may have issues running I am Bread: With you in control, this bread will be boldly going where no bread has gone before! Using the unique control system, designed from the ground up for iOS, you can bring the slice to life and take it on an incredible adventure. Look out for the floor and any other unsavoury obstacles that could harm your tastiness as you seek out the means to achieve bread's ultimate goal. You are bread! Your mission, become toast! Take on all hazards to deliciousness as you head on an adventure across 8 levels taking bread from its natural confine in the kitchen, throughout the house and then venture outside into the garden and beyond. Wired - 'I am Bread is the strangest game you will play this year'ĭestructoid - 'I Am Bread is just delightful' Touch Arcade - 'Feels like the pinnacle of all humanity's accomplishments' Mashable - 'After years of waiting, we can be Bread' This isn't the best thing since sliced bread. ‘I am Bread’ is the latest quirky adventure from the creators of 'Surgeon Simulator', Bossa Studios.

i am bread game online

**Selected by Apple - Handpicked Apps & Games 2015**















I am bread game online